Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most of the biggest problems in the world will be solved in the next few decades. Use details and examples to support your

Most people in the world feel that our life is full of many sophisticated problems. Personally, I believe that most of the biggest problems in the world will be solved in the next few decades. There are several reasons why I feel this way, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, science and technology are improved and have some new things every year, so with time, they are going to be able to solve many of the problems that we are suffering from them these days. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. I was diagnosed with type one diabetes when I was five years old, and since then I had to take multiple insulin injections to be able to live normally. In addition to that, I had to poke my self multiple times a day to check my sugar levels, I had to follow up with my doctor every three months, and I had to do blood work every now and then. This way of life was so overwhelming for a kid or a teenager after that. Lately, I was introduced to a high technology machine that could be attached to my body and check my glucose levels, decide the appropriate insulin dose, and give it to me accordingly. This technology decreases almost 70% of my daily strugles.

Furthermore, internet and social media tend to make the world as a small village. People are able to communicate without the need to have an actual face to face meeting and they are able to be friends with completelly foreigners or even find many solutions for their problems that they could not find with their nearby family or friends. For instance, back to my previous example, I was able to follow up with my specialist through a modern application without the need to go toher office and wait for hours to give my the lab order then an extra hours after doing the blood work to read it for me. Thesedays, I send a request by the application. After my doctor evaluates the request, she sends the order to the lab, and I do the test by appointment only. The result then are going to be send back to my doctor office, and she will send me any comment through the application.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that most of the problems are going to be solved in the next few decades. This is not only because of the modern technology and its improvement day by day, but also because of the high ability to communicate between people through internet and social media.