A person should never make an important decision alone.

It is undeniable that making a decision is very hard, but at the same time, it is a fundemental step for achieving any progress in the life. In my view, a person should never make an important decision alone. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First, getting assistance from others in making an important decision will save us money because most of the time, a bad choice means that we are going to lose money without any benifit. For instance, last year, when I was trying to buy a new car, I was thinking that I know how to do it, and I do not need any help from any one. I went to a car dealer who was well dressed, so I thought that he is a profesional seller. I bought a red small car that resempled my dream car. Unfortunately, this car was the worste car ever. It was full of issues, and I spent my last year at the mechanic store until I finally sold it at a very low price. On the other hand, last month, my younger sister sara bought a new car. She was smarter than me, she took my uncle with her to the store, so he helped her in choosing the best car for her budjet.

Second, people have different experiences in the life. In response, if a person is trying to choose something based on his experience only, it means that he will not have the whole picture of this circumstance, which means that he could make a wrong choice. For example, when my first son turned six years old, I was looking for a good school for him, but because he was my first kid, I did not have any clue on which school I have to pick. However, my older brother has three sons older than mine, so I asked him for a help. he gave me a list of surounding schools with their advantages and disadvantages. This list was very useful for me to determine what school is better for my son needs.

To sum up, I believe that no one has to make an important decision alone, not only because they can save money by using other's help, but also they can benifit from expert people on making the best decision. Moreover, I suggest that a person has to choose carefully who is going to assist him in any thing.