Do you agree or disagree with the

following statement?

Childhood is the happiest time

of a person's life.

Use specific reasons and

examples to support your opinion

The life of the human is mainly divided into the three parts; child, adult, old. Many people think that, the childhood is the best part of the human life. I agree with this statement. I have two reasons for that, which I will explain in following essay.

First of all, In child stage there is no any responsibility on our shoulder. The child is moving here and there freely without any hesitation. In this period of life people is noy caring about others opinion. there is no responsibility of making money by doing work. To proved this statement my own experience is enough. In my childhood I am very free to do anything. everyone coming to me to playing with me, kidling with me. there is no any kind of stress in my mind. Also, no fear of anyone. As a result, of these things the memory of my early stage of life is still in my mind , which will give me plesure.

Secondly, in early stage of life everyone is fullfill your wishes, whatever you want. this will give emense enjoyment to the child. this enjoyment leds to the happiness.For example, when i was six year old. I demand a new tricycle to my father, because my birthday is just about to come. I want this tricycle as my birthday present. But the main problmem is that the price of this tricycle is 10,000 rupees, which was much more higher than nomal price. just to see my happy face my dad purchase this gifts and cherry on the cake that he surprised me by giving another present, which is video game. So, by that way my family has made my day.

In conclusion, I believes that childhood days are the golden days of the life in the journey of any people from bith to death. because in this stage there is no any responsibility and because you get everything, whatever you want.