The college years are the best time in a person's life.

Agree or disagree.

First of all, students get the full freedom in their college life. Most of the students are raised under the strick suervision of the parents. So, they enjoy this freedom in these days. To illustrate this my own example is enough. I completed my schooling from the near by institution. where i always have to follow some strict rule. At the same time this same condition at my house. As soon as i pletedd my schooling i went to college for my undergraduation. At this place i did not need to obey anu rule. As a result, of that i doing so much adventureois activity, which is not possible when i was at home.

Secondly, Students are coming in contact with many new people , make connection with them. This connection is very helpfull them in the future. This people are coming from the different region of the nation , sometime from the different continent also. For example, I completed my graduation from the State Agricultural University. Where most of the people is come to study from the different territory of the nation. Only few students are from local area. The are bringimg their own local snacks with them, when they coming back from the home after ending of holidays. Just because of that, I tasted too many dishes from the dofferent region of the nation.