Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most of the biggest problems in the world will be solved in the next few decades. Use details and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny the fact that with the modernization of world, everything seem so convenient. In the given scenario, it is perceived that now people do not need to worry about their issues as they they are going to be solved within few decades from now. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that although modern world has various positive things to offer us however the they are creating and going to affect us in near future is unbearable. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explain in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, industrialization has benefited us in many aspects like we can use various products that aids to live comforting life. However, the toxic smoke and gas released from the factory are very detrimental to us. For instance, distinct chemicals are used in industry for the production of product when mixed in air cause air polluted and they are deletorious for our heath since we inhale the oxygen from same air. Furthermore, people are enjoying their luxurious life nevertheless they are not considering the harmful impact that are caused in the process of manufacturing those commodities. Indeed, this is creating jeopardize condition now and will be even more serious in near future.

Secondly, population are elevating to the great extent and they need fooding and lodging to survive. To be more precise, people require huge space and there is no space available on land. Owing to this, they are compelled to exploit natural resources for their food and shelter. This human activity has welcoming the serious repercussion. To exemplify, less greenery is equivalent to shortage of oxygen and we all know that oxygen is the fundamental factor for the human survival. Needless to say, the day is not so far for human to face the ramification created by themself and condition will be even worse in the upcoming days.

The above mentioned statement sounds reasonable nonetheless technology has made our life convenient than ever before. Having said that, human should be mindful of the pros and cons of any activity they are carrying for example, if they are chopping down the tree fro making space then they can plan tree on other area. This way they can contribute to the preservation of ambiance and subsequently they will protect us back.

All things considered, despite the fact that advancement of world has numerous positives, there multitude of adverse effects that could risk our life and it should not be overlooked.