Do you agree or disagree with the following statement. It is more important to be able to work with a group of people on a team than to work independently.

No one can deny the fact that everybody wants to be independent and shine in their own way. In the given scenario, it is perceived that whether it is imperative to perform task in a group or individually. Which one will be effective? Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that undoubtedly it will be efficient to work as a group yet it is more effective to perform solely. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, although we come up varieties of idea and concept while working in group, we urge to find solution by ourself by doing research and collect data as much as we can if we are alone. To be more precise, if there is no body to assist you then you are compelled to do your own thing by your own. This enhanced your ability to do more than you think you are capable of. I myself is a compelling evidence of it during my school days we used to assignment in group. We do not have to confer our effort 100% since there was a presence of group leader who manages all the things. Later, when I was in high school we had to perform our task by our own. This time I came to realize that I am able of doing task far better than I thought. Indeed, this made me a self sufficient person and aid to ameliorates my performance. Secondly, when you are in a group and project turned out be the worst then everybody is liable of the out however if it goes well then merely the group leader is appreciated and recognized. There might be the possibility for real member who contributed the most is shaded. Yet, this would not be the case while working independently. Infact, there is a high chance to shine and get recognized by your hard work and effort. Drawing from my own experience, when I did my project without the assistance of anyone, my work was appreciated and even I was honoured by my professor. Needless to say, doing job on your own teach you a valuable skill of managing things by yourself and this is applicable in numerous situation in our life. The above mentioned statement sounds reasonable that working in a group aid you to accomplish your task in a conducive way which should not be overlooked. However, there is always a probability of not reaching into the conclusion as different people have distinct perception regarding a particular subject matter. Therefore, we ourself is sufficient to plan, execute and reach goal as well. All things considered, there is no second thought on how crucial is it to be able to handle your things on your own. We learn to grow and move forward accordingly.