Today more people are overweight than ever before. In your opinion what are the primary cause of this. What measures to overcome this epidemic?

No one can deny the fact that in this modern era we have everything available whatever we want conveniently than it used to be before and one of them is fast food. Owing to this, people are becoming obese and if it is not controlled in time then it will lead to health haphazard. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explain in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence, varieties of junk food are available in the market. To be more precise, although they are not healthy people prefer to consume it because it is tasty in one hand and easily accessible in other hand. In addition, many people are working personnel these days so they do not have time to prepare meal at home. This results in approaching easy way to obtain lunch that is fast food. Needless to say, with the advancement in technology there are many such sites through which we can order food online without having to step out a single step and thus this is making people lazy day by day which consequently results in gaining more and more weight. Moreover, this has a detrimental repercussion in their health. They might suffer from the diseases like diabetes, blood pressure, heart attack and so on which even can lead to the death. Therefore, people should be mindful of these ramifications and should consume outside food in limited amount.

Next, how long people want to live utterly depends on themself. If they show negligency in eating habit and do not even dare to control then this will cost to their health. Furthermore, in order to mitigate their weight problem, first and foremost thing they need to do is say no to fast food. Although, people do not much time for preparing their meal they must manage time and focus on consuming home made meal. Additionally, nobody is too busy if they desire to do something then they surly manage their time to do so. Similarly, exercise is a must for everyone if they wish to remain healthy but especially for obese people. Doing physical activity daily could be fruitful for them in losing weight as it aid in melting their unnecessary fats from their body. Hence, along with consuming junk food in little amount if they manage to maintain their health then this could not worsen health in a devasting way.

All things considered, unquestionably people today are more obese than people used to be before and this is percipitated by easy access of fast food people’s busy life. Having said that, this can be controlled by forcing on homemade food more instead of junk items and on top of it regular exercise is welcoming for everyone.