TOEFL ESSAY Traveling to a different country can be both exciting and frustrating at the same time What are the most important pieces of advice that you would give visitors coming to your country

Every year, people worldwide leave their homes to visit new countries and situations. Some of them leave their homelands as tourists OR immigrants. At the same time, they experience different feelings, including hope and disappointment. There is nothing worse than not being able to control our emotions and giving up our dreams. Traveling to my country could be amazing and fascinating traveling for everyone who loves art and history. However, there are a couple of points that you could improve the quality and quantity of your travel to Iran.

First of all, before embarking on your travel, take an investigation of Iran's social status and see a picture of Iran's society. In Iran, Hejab is compulsory but just as a small scarf. You can see different people by different sorts of Hejab. There is a dispute inside the society over religious views. However, the followers of each view could tolerate the followers of other views, so you will enjoy your traveling merely if you add a small scarf to your burden. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. one of my foreign friends wanted to set off to my country, and I told her that she should have a scarf when she arrived at Iran's airport. At first, she was worried, but when she arrived and saw Iran's environment, she got along with Iran's situation and said there was nothing to worry about.

The second offer I would like to add is that Iran has two different counting units, Rial and Toman. Rial is a formal unit to exchange, but the informal unit is Toman. Toman is common when purchasing. Toman has one zero less than Rial. Therefore you should ask if the prices are in Rial or Toman when you pay for something. For instance, I saw one tourist in Iran that was completely confused due to two counting units when he tried to buy a handicraft, and I resolved this conflict.

In conclusion, I strongly encourage everyone to travel; traveling can show how to find new friends and make new personal connections. I take my hat off to anyone who experiences new challenges despite the limitation imposed. Also, I think that life is too short, and it couldn't hurt to have a look at the world. Traveling is one of the best things that everyone should do before getting too rusty.