Some people show their emotions while other people work hard to keep their emotions from showing What are the advantages of each type of behavior Which do you try to do

Nowadays, most people around the world have challenges with indicating their emotions. Some people are introverts, and others are extroverts. Some of them could administer their emotions, and some could advent it, and each one has merits and demerits. I prefer to be an extrovert for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, introverted persons are more cautious and do not show their emotions as much as extroverted indicate. In addition, they can not trust everyone, so they are exposed less to vulnerability. Neither trust nor mistake. On the other hand, extrovert persons have more connectedness, and maybe they have more trust in other people, so they experience more destructive relations. As the saying goes, trust in people is hard, but trust in no one is harder. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. my sister does not show her emotions and thinks other people may hurt her, so she is almost alone. She has no friends and thinks she could care for herself this way, but I think a fulfilling social life is a form of interpersonal relations with showing emotions.

The second point that I would like to say is that keeping emotions from showing prevents opportunities to know a person's attributes unlike, showing emotions reveal the hidden part of the personality and, others can have a true grasp and recognition of your feeling so, this style of personality, leads to more sustainable friendship.

For instance, one of my friends does not show her emotions, so I can not find out things that she wants, so I can not get across her emotions. Sometimes she becomes upset because I can not understand which behavior is better, and my reaction did not mean disrespect.

In conclusion, each personality has merit and demerit, but I strongly feel that showing emotion is better, and there is nothing worse than not being able to offer our real feelings. This style is a good match with my personality, as well as I have a rather accustomed to this way for most of my life.