The rules of women in environmental conservation.

The role of women in sustainable development and preserving the environment is undeniable. women create life, so they have enough ability to protect it. Their crucial activities for environmental conservation are more permanent and pervasive due to, fostering the next generations. By considering my professional educational and personal experiences as a mother and a student, I will put all my efforts for the improve women's environmental consciousness. Giving awareness about the necessity of preserving the environment is the first step to achieving long-term success and women are the master key due to their bold roles in society's structure. the earth rescue is related to women's awareness. Especially women's awareness should improve about the ecosystems' functions, as a university student, I used and will use any opportunity to showcase the role of women in managing, and safeguarding the environment. I see this issue as my commitment and use the different situations to introduce women as an effective solution for solving environmental problems as before. For instance, during one of my master course presentations, I used of examples that introduce women as successful managers of marshlands or wetlands.

I encourage women to have more effective roles. I vividly remember almost ten years ago; I participated in the Election headquarters of one of the presidential candidates and have spoken about women's crucial role in politics. In my country, environmental problems are interwoven with politics, hence women with environmental concerns should have more effective political roles.

Education at a higher level will provide me with the privilege to improve my knowledge and social status and become a more confident person, moreover give me this chance to transfer it to various people, especially at higher levels of political power more easily.