Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that since the dawn of humanity, each society in the world has had it's own rules and obligations to control its citizens and safety of the community. In this modern era, because of the population growth, each country's government strives to control the citizens by some obligations that sometimes give a strict feeling to a portion of societies, like younger people. Conversely to some people who are inclined to this view that today's rules are not strict for the young population, following and obeying the rules is too tough. I will mention two of my reasons in the following paragraphs.

One of the first reasons that is worthy to note is that all humans since they have born like to live freely, but governments have to set some rules like, restriction of music loudness in cities to administer. However, it causes younger people anxiety and anger. To be more specific, all citizens who live in urban and especially the bigger cities have to obey these kinds of rules, like checking their music sound, party time, and even presenting in the streets, because these voices cause disturbing for neighbors, then, wholely push the societies to anarchy. But these rules which are real logical is, somehow restricted for younger population. As an illustration, I can mention my cousin who always love to have a night party with his friend, because he is in his early twenties, but his family do not permit him, and he always is angry and sometimes he does not follow the rule.

The second reason that strikes my mind is that these days, governments have to make some critical rules to control crime and financial problems which most of the time cause young people sadness and is too strict for them like passing governmental courses to get job opportunities. In detail, these kinds of forces that surely help the countries disciplined is to strict for young people, because they think these kinds of rules push them back in this modern era, so they cannot earn money as soon as they graduate from university. For instance, my older brother, who was graduated two years ago should pass the governmental civil courses which is obligatory, however he believes that is so strict and always has some argument with our parents, because he does not like to follow that strict rule.

To wrap it up, today's government expectation of young people for following the rules is too strict, in this regard, as I mentioned in the previous paragraphs, the rules of music and voice control in big cities, or the obligation to pass some courses to give job opportunities is to strict for young people to follow.