Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

there is no doubt that in these modern eras thanks to the development of technology great deal of humans are incline to use internet based devices for their class projects or works meeting. Hence, while some people believe that classmate's communicating online for a project is more efficient for producing better project, I am of the opinion that doing the project in person can be more effective and the students can make better work for the project. I will mention some of my idea in the following paragraphs.

At first, this is critical that people specially classmates share their tasks in person rather than by e-mail to be sure by observing eachothers possetive and negative feeling or idea about specific duty at the time. To be more specific, I think when people try to do their duties for a project online, maybe they cannot realize about one another's actual feeling or critisism, then it can effects negatively on the work process of project, because if each member cannot convince the others, as a result cause some discoragment. Even cause the project will stop for ever. As an illustration, I remember we had an architctural project for the university final semester that because we didnot have enough time to meet eachotherin person to communicate about that, thus all of us knew the main points, but during the works of project online we faced with missunderstanding of sharing tasks, unfortunatelly, our project destroied completely, and we lost the huge mark.

The other reason that worthy to say is when colleagues communicate with one an other in person, they reach in a consensus early than waiting for their mate's responces through online softwares like e-mail. In detail, when people work separetly, then try to send their achivment step by step through e-mail, it causes delay,because all the memeber of a group cannot be online in the same time. So it should be more beneficial to communicate and share their information in person, then surely, they produce better comprehensive project. For instance, when my sister had her own subject to search about, as a member of group, she strives to find as much as possible materials, then, when she shares them by e-mail the leader of group answer her lately, cause some anger and anxies, as a result they reach the consunses about fiftheen days later and they didnot expect their employee's bad feedback, it just because they could not share their information in time and correctly.

To wrap it up, as I mentioned in the pervious paragraphs, the communacation about a project, not only can help members to done their tasks effectively in good condition, but also they can reach sooner in critical consunses which is so important.