Do you agree or disagree with the following statement When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e mail they will produce better work for the project Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Today, communication changed with advert and improvement in technology and internet. Then, some academics prefer their communicate about their assignment or task with teammates via electronic mail. However, I think, for two reasons, eye-to-eye contact has better results in projects I will explain my view points in following.

The first and foremost reason coming to my mind is that direct contact prevents misconception and misunderstanding. To be more specific, when there are talking about topic via email there are not any feelings or voice tones, or other impressions. Even, in some cases, people harvest opposite opinions about our idea. Nevertheless, when they talk face to face, misunderstanding is reduced greatly. If even, there is incomprehension we can resolve it. While, on email, we cannot, even, find that. I remembered, during my bachelor's degree, I had a project that I should do with my two classmates. Because, there were at a great distance from my dorm, we did it via our email. Thus, we share our knowledge and research together and one of us was responsible to use that and get the outcome. But after she presented in class we would see many faults which were away from our opinion. As a result I did not do any project via email afterward.

The second north worthy reason is that a project on face-to-face conditions does a quicker. In other words, people do not have access to their email everywhere. Also, the internet connection does not exist in all regions then when we send a message we should stay for many hours to give response from co-worker. Sometimes the project deadline is close or limited therefore if a project do on email, it has possible not only lost time but also as consequence lost its score. For instance, during corona pandemic, our teachers were force by students to move assignment’s finishing time since all students worked via email or other social networks with their classmates to do that. Some professors had flexible manner to this request but some were firm so many students in cases lost scores and this had not great effect on their final grades.

In conclusion, using email in minor communication for projects has advantageous but for the whole this cannot great outcomes at all also we might lose the deadline. Therefore, I think it is better to use email and other social networks for projects besides in-person situation.