In many places students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the mornin

There are abundant debates about student’s school issues. One of important argument is around talking about starting time of student’s school. Many parents and elder students believe later morning classes has better for students. In my viewpoint, the earlier starting class time has more benefit for student. I will elaborate my idea in following.

The first and foremost reason coming to my mind is that morning time is golden time for best performance. In other hands, the mind has better efficiency and get knowledge better rather the later time in afternoon. So, if initiate class later, part of class should hold in afternoon which students have not enough energy to listen their teachers teaching. Also, the early bird catches the worm. I remember when I went to school in childhood always teachers and other advisors talked about papers showed early morning best time for heavy courses which needs much focus for that such as: math, physics, chemical courses. Then, the school administrator most of the time in our school consider this research in planning for yearly class plan and always minor courses were in noon or afternoon.

The second noteworthy reason is that early class is great training for student in future wake up sooner in the morning. Especially, everyone wants to be successful should consider that all banks and administrates work during the day so the being early bird can be advantageous of successful people just look successful people as Elon Musk, Barak Obama, Robert Langer and many others who are prosperous in their works all have common points are early riser. A personal example, when I went school early wake up has been my habit. So, in the vacation also I got accustomed to that and got up earlier than other member of my family always in the morning we had fresh bread which I was taken before other woke up. Also, I had favorable time to do what I like to do but in school time as I did not have enough time I could not to do that. As result, after school I keep this great habit for myself. And also, I see great footprint of this manner on my life.

To put in nutshell, many people in favor of later time in morning for school student is better. But as reason mentioned above and many which is not. The early morning to attend school for student has better outcome and prepare them for future.