Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

there is no doubt that in these modern eras, thanks to the development of technology great deal of humans are inclined to use internet-based devices for their class projects or works. Hence, while some people believe that classmates communicating online for a project is more efficient for producing a better project, I am of the opinion that doing the project in person can be more effective and the students can make better work for the project. I will mention some of my ideas in the following paragraphs.

At first, this is critical that people especially classmates share their tasks of a project in person rather than by e-mail to be sure by observing each other's positive and negative feelings or ideas about specific duty at the time. To be more specific, I think when people try to do their duties for a project online, maybe they cannot realize one another's actual feelings or criticism, then it can effects negatively on the work process of the project, because if each member cannot convince the others, as a result, cause others some discouragement. Even cause the project will stop forever. As an illustration, I remember we had an architectural project for the university final semester that because we did not have enough time to meet each other in person to communicate about that, thus, all of us knew the main points, but during the works of project online we faced misunderstanding of sharing tasks, unfortunately, our project destroyed completely, and we lost the huge score.

The other reason that worthy to say is when colleagues communicate with one another in person, they reach a consensus earlier than waiting for their teammate's response through online software like e-mail. In detail, when people work separately, then try to send their achievement step by step through e-mail, it causes delay, because all the members of a group cannot be online at the same time. So it should be more beneficial to communicate and share their information in person, then surely, they produce a better comprehensive project. For instance, when my sister had her subject to search about, as a member of the office group, she strived to find as many as possible materials, then, when she shared them by e-mail, leader of the group answered her late, cause some anger and anxiety, as a result, they reached the consensus about fifteen days later and they did not expect their employer's bad feedback. It just because they could not share their information in time and correctly.

To wrap it up, as I mentioned in the previous paragraphs, communacation about a project, not only can help members to do their tasks effectively in good condition, but also they can reach sooner in vital consensus which is so important.