When you face difficult problems in life what do you feel is the best way to solve them asking someone with more experience for advice about the problem finding information about the problem using the Internet taking a long time to think about the problem

Due to the intricate, developed, and competitive world, our problems also has been extended. Therefore, methods of solving problems have also increased, but I am supposed that one of the primary ways of finding solutions is using the internet. There are several reasons why I feel this way which I will explore in the following essay.

First, the internet is more accessible; it means that everyone everywhere can find out about problems and solutions. Although this information may not be professional advice, it can be useful. My personal experience is one of the compelling examples of this. Last year we traveled to the countryside, and my son became ill; the doctor was not available, so I researched the internet and found his symptoms and found some really helpful home treatments.

Secondly, the internet provides counseling opportunities for one who does not like to speak directly; hence, vulnerable people can receive effective advice. Before the internet's advent, many people had various problems while they were worried about others' judgments and refused to consult with experts. For instance, one of my friends had private problems, but it was not easy for her to speak directly with professional experts; I encouraged her to use the internet and receive counseling by a professional expert without shaming.

Last but not least, giving updated information on the internet is ready while other resources are not. Older persons have been experienced, but their advice is antiquated and oftentimes are not employed. In addition, on the online network, interconnection is possible, and one can obtain more than one consult from various persons.

For example, my grandmother gave me different advice about upbringing children, but this advice is outdated and not along with the new knowledge, while I can receive more updated information by using online resources.

In a nutshell, I strongly believe that the internet is a novel way to solve problems, and using this technology, the concept of problem-resolving methods has been changed. In this way, the internet has more accessible, easy, convenient, and updated information. The unpredicted unsought occurrences are reduced thanks to the quick internet advice.