Imagine that your city government has given permission for a major company to build a large factory near your neighborhood Do you think this is a good idea Why or why not Explain your position using specific reasons and examples

Nowadays, the factories' construction is a controversial topic. Millions of people disagree with that. one of the contrary persons with this destructive structure is me. I have several reasons why I feel like this that I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, factories will contaminate water, soil, and air on a large scale. Actually, factories are not committed to preserving the environment and they are willing to gain more financial benefits and do not pay money to use new technologies to relieve pollution. as a result of this; they contaminate natural resources; if these resources become polluted, the restoration of that is hard and needs a long time; therefore, this processes are inherently unsafe and have different consequences to public health. My personal experiences are compelling examples of this. Near my home city, there is a big factory that refines oil. Every night they open their filters, and their emissions contaminate the air as well as contaminate water by leaching out their fluid left. In our city cancer is high and recent studies indicate that this is because of this factory.

Secondly, building factories in cities are caused overflooding of populations to factory sites and causes different consequences. One of the results of this phenomenon is increasing the price of the land and home in that realm, so the housing price goes to skyrocketing price and impresses the native population, and caused younger families can no longer afford homes. Plus, increased demand for public services. Includes collecting trash, school bus, and new roads. All of these cause more traffic problems. For instance, in my city, the price of a home becomes fifty percent raise after building the factory, and my sister could not buy a home and be forced to rent one; also, our home town became more crowded.

In a nutshell, I disagree entirely with factory construction in our city for the sake of that it will pollute the environment and reduce social and economic facilities. I am off that factories should be constructed outside the cities considering environmental protocols.