Traveling to a different country can be both exciting and frustrating at the same time What are the most important pieces of advice that you would give visitors coming to your country Give reasons and details to support your response

In my opinion, traveling and visiting other countries is one of the best ways to increase knowledge and experiences. Some of these experiences are desirable, and someone is not. However, I think gaining different experiences is valuable. Having exciting or frustrating traveling depends on an individual's intuition and expectations. We should see the glass half full.

Traveling to ancient countries like Iran could yield an amazing and unique experience. However, consider some advice. First of all, I suppose that study about that country you want to go to. Study about their cultures and imagine that you are in that situation. Having a good schedule for spending each day is vital. Find important places and book a hotel near them. for example, I traveled to China three years ago. I studied about this country and set a good schedule that caused it to be one of the best travel I had.

The second point I would like to mention is that traveling needs someone pretty familiar with the circumstance. She or he could help to have desirable and useful travel. Especially in ancient countries like Iran, you need to have a good tour leader. You could become aware of untold stories about monuments. Also, having a good purchase is one of the other advantages you can gain. For instance, in my country, the currency is a little confusing. We have two parallel currencies. one is written on the money, and one is used in speaking. Rial and Toman, so having a good tour leader for traveling to my country could be helpful.

To sum up, traveling is an exclusive opportunity that you should not miss up on, and do it before you get too rusty.