Some people prefer to travel alone Others like to travel in groups Which do you think is the best way to travel Use specific reasons and examples to explain your choice

Undoubtedly traveling is an opportunity to explore new experiences and more connectedness. Some members of the public prefer to have travel alone and others in a group. I prefer to travel alone, and there are several reasons I feel this way that I will determine in the following essay.

To begin with, travel alone provides opportunities for personal selection, and there are no commitments for following others. I do not have to rely on others to visit or go shopping. As well as, Scheduling for travel is convenient because everyone is aware of their interests. for example, I traveled to Dubai with my family last year. Our favorites were different, while they expected me to follow them anywhere, and I could not enjoy my journey.

In addition, traveling with others imposes more payment seeing that compliments are customary in my country and traveling with others will put you under the pressure of extra cost. It will cost an arm and a leg. for instance, I had gone to a picnic with my friends, and I got a meal for them, but they did not pay, and their lunch was on me.

Moreover, traveling in a group takes far more time than traveling alone. Sometimes, one person's unpredicted circumstances will change a journey plan completely. My personal experience is a compelling example of this; at university group travel, one of my classmates engaged with illness, and we had to reduce our five-day traveling to two days.

In a nutshell, travel is a charming chance, and selecting one strategy depends on lifestyle and personality. Although I prefer to select singly travel and this style of traveling is a good match with my personality, I think traveling either in a group or alone is not crucial; leaving the home country to gain novel experiences is significantly more important.