Some people prefer to travel alone Others like to travel in groups Which do you think is the best way to travel Use specific reasons and examples to explain your choice

Travelling is the best way to explore yourself and enjoyment. Some people prefer to do travel alone other make a large group to go on tour. As far as I'M concerned, I would choose to go with friends. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, no one can deny that when we are with friend, we do more fun. We can crack funny joke on each other and laugh loudly and openly even on a small incident. For instance, two years ago I went Goa for a week with my classmates. We chose a personal car with seven seat and plenty of food and snacks and drinks. On the way we played a game and sing old songs and dance. After reaching the destination we took pics and I shared my feelings with my friend by sitting near the beach. In the evening we try street food and shared our bills. This was fun because all my friends were there with me. In contrast, when I was in high school, got selected for educational trip and went with other school's kids. I didn't know anyone and get bored that was worst experience for me to go without friends.

Secondly, Obviously, every time we choose new place to go and enjoy and to learn something new about that place. But sometimes we face unexpected difficulties on new places because we don't know about the place and local people. For instance, five years ago, when had to go USA for six months internship. I didn't know much about western culture and traffic rule and food. One day i went for some local food but someone stolen my purse. Then I called one of my friends and he helped me. I think if having friends with you is plus point for you because sometimes we feel we lost in this world , in new street. Having a part is always good choice to walk new new area.

Although some people love to walk alone and enjoy there own company. They deeply analyse the nature listen the chirping of birds and sometimes sit alone along the road side and lost in himself. Many introverted person search these alone places to walk and likes to talk themselve.

To sum up, although some people love to walk alone and enjoy their own compney. In my view going on tour with friends is great choice because its not only a fun but also it provide security.