When choosing a place to live what do you consider most important location size style number of rooms types of rooms or other features Use specific reasons and details to explain your answer

Everyone have their own choice while choosing a place to live. Some give preference to size to the home some consider facilities inside it. As far as i'm concerned i would chose the location as well as style while select a place to live. I feel this way for two reasons, which i will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the most significant factor which enhance the value of a property : Location. People nowadays consider the location while deciding to buy a real estate. This is the fact that the outer view obviously play critical role. Personally, i am nature loving person i love greenery as well as a place from where i can see the natural water falling lake or large body of water such as sea or river. When i would stand of the tarrance of my house so that i can enjoy the natural view. this will heal my mind and i feel more joy using fresh air in the early morning by walking. For example currently i am living in the Delhi the most polluted and populated place in the India. Sometime i felt suffocation and have respiratory problem. That is why i would chose the place where is less crowd and less pollution. so that i can enjoy the natural air and chirping of birds in the trees.

Secondly, the other important factor while consider location is - Transportation. For many people personal vehicle cost more so they choose public transportation or may be they are environmental conservative and want to contribute to reduce pollution by avoiding personal car. But the problem is that, this would possible if yore home is near subway or bus stand so that you can easily get the vehicle to travel. If you have a good transportation facility nearby you , it would makes your life comfort. For instance, my current home location is nearby railway station we have great benifit of having this track nearby us.

Finally, a house feature definately affact our mood. House is the only place where we do rest after return from office. there should be some comfort furniture and light and some entertaining instrument that can refresh our mind and body.

In onclusion, while buying a house , in my view the location and feature of home play important role. it makes our lives easier and comfort.