In the future nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying

Truly, advancement in technology make our life easy and comfort. One can easily access data from internet. It seems in future, everyone will try to focus on online material because of free of cost and less time consuming to clear concept and collecting information. However it is partially true because not everything easily found on internet. I think this way for several reasons, which i will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the most fundamental reason is to use the online data is we can learn things quickly by searching on specific topic with three dimensional visual representation. Nowadays there are many online classes available so one can easily enrolled in these classes and able to solve his doubt. On the other hand, the printing material is time consuming we have to turn every page to reach at specific chapter of book and have to maintain to use it for longer time. Sometime even to clear a single doubt we have to go throughout the many books, which either have to buy or can get from library, which is lengthy process to learn and i9n case online system of course its free of cost as well as time saving. In addition, there are lot of printing mistakes found in hard copies because its is not changing but in case online material one can edit it.

However, in some cases it seems easy and more convenient to use printing data. As one can not access everything for free. In that case like some specific material can get only via using specific software in laptop. This may led to pay heavy price to buy such material and laptop to run this program. Not everyone can afford laptop and software to acquire data. My own experience is the evidence of this. Even though i have my personal laptop but i prefer hard copy of material because the printing data was far less priced than online one. and sometimes we get currpt file in online system.

In conclusion, online material is easily found sometimes free of cost and time saving but not everything can be obtain online in that case we need printing material and online data require laptop or other software to run which may be not affordable for everyone or sometime due to poor internet connection we faces problem in searching it on internet.