when you face difficult problems in life what do you feel is the best way to solve them asking someone with more experience for advice about the problem finding information about the problem using the internet taking a long time to think about the problem.

No one can deny everyone has period when one felt difficulties in his life, but there is a famous qoute that ''every problem has a solution. There are many way to solve a particular problem. On the internet there is a world wide web which is abbreviated as www has offered a social village. One can google whatever he wants within seconds. In my opinion better path to find out the solution of a problem to get help of a person which have personal experience about the problem. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, it can be say without a shadow of a doubt that an experienced person have better understanding. this is because that he has invested plenty of time and obvious other factors also included. I can explain it with my personal experience. two years ago, when I was preparing for competitive exam to get admission in highly recognised institute of science. In my 1st attempt I did terrible mistakes and did not get the expected result and another mistake in 2nd attempt then I decided to take advise from one of my seniors who already pursuing his degree. Then he shared his experience and strategy and thanks to him I was able to get admission too.

In contrast, it is the fact that you can get the solution of almost every questions on internet,but it would not be an exaggeration to say that sometimes one can get mislead just following blindly. Most of the content on internet are found fake. On the top of that one must spend more time to search from various site and to read it without gaurentty as not practical as a person in front of you. As from the previous example search for strategy during preparation I spent a lot of valuable time but it didn't work properly but wasted my time. that time I followed many online resources for study material but it was not so impressive.

In conclusion, I tend to say that it is always better to find solution of a problem by talking from a person with experience because he has better understanding as well as advise us to avoid repeat mistakes and would be less time-consuming and we can believe with more certainty.