A lot of high school students now cheat in homework assignments by asking other students for answers Which of the following do you think is the most efficient way to stop 1 asking parents to help stop the students from cheating 2 penalty or p

No one can deny that a teacher play part and partial role in student's life. It is without a shadow of a doubt that a teacher have the ability to plant the seeds of curiosity to learn important educational skills. However, in contrast there is a big issue regarding learning. Many students cheat during their academic breakthrough to get rid to do hard work. This is my firm belief that an ideal teacher have always solution of every problem. In my opinion a mentor should choose the way to create an assignment for indivisual so that everyone would busy to do his own work only. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, it would not be an exaggeration to say that internet and smartphones provides lot of online sources to get help in study material. There are many educational application, which is easily accessible. Anyone can sign up in course and attend online classes,which help students to solve many complex exercises,numericals,puzzels etc. One the top of that teacher must aware of that online programs and try to forge something new which is not found any solution easily. My own experience is the evidence of this. I have been teaching mathematics since from five years. In the first year of my teaching i manifested students how thay completed their homework?. How many students have same solution and how they able to help each other?.I made list of these question and started to work on project how can i stop my class offsprings to do cheating in assignment. I came to know that many of them subscribes for online classes and get solution of unsolved exercise from there. Many class fellow directly paste from their copy. After that i decided to give the problem by creating statements by my own and different assignment as well as different chapter for every student. Finally this plan works and i able to stop cheating.

Secondly, this is my firm belief that student do copy of homework in those subjects in which they are less interested or feel unimportant to study. A teacher can create great interest to learn skills. According to a survey, it is observed that many students agreed that they copy because they felt bored or unable to understand that subject. It is totally up to class teacher how to make a subject interested by developing teaching style. My own experience is the evidence of this. When i was in high school, i never understood art history i always used to copy from my friend's booklet.

In conclusion, cheating is the major problem nowadays but an ideal mentor can handle this problem by creating interest in particular subject as well as the exercise material for which solution of these problem is not easily accessible.