Loyalty is the most important quality in choosing a friend

There are many factors involve while choosing a good friend. Loyalty is at the top all of them. It is the basic building block to strengthen any relationship. This essay will shed light on specific reasons.

To begin with, after family the most close relationship is friendship with someone. The only personalty, which could affect our life in both way and this will depends upon our choosing method. Many of us see wealth,other see how talented the person is, But according to me, creating a bonding with someone before knowing to what extent he his honest is most crucial factor. I can say it confidently because of my experience. When i started my higher education out of my city in a central university. I took university hostel and my room mate was from another city we met each other for the first time. so was less time to know each other because of different classes schedule and i blindly trusted him. consequently, he stole my money. When hostel warden decided to took action against nearby rooms students including my room mate. I said to exclude my room mate out of this matter by saying i know he is honest. After few month, I caught him with the same money. This incident change my perspective not to trust everyone.

Moreover, having loyalty in a relationship strengthen the relation. In this modern world having friend along with family is necessary. A true friend always help us at every step of life. In this busy life if you have true relation that mean you are wealthy. we can share our personal life and can get a good advice without being selfish. this will of course reduce your stress when you feel low in your life. To exemplify, i have friend since from secondary school . She help me alot whenever things go wrong.

In conclusion, loyalty play most important role while making a friend because it could affact our life which of course can resistance our career as well as mental health.