Do you agree or disagree with the following statement People in the past are more interested in improving their neighbourhood the area where they live than now

Having good neighborhood can make our life forge. However, in this contemporary era people rarely rely on their neighborhood than in the past. I feel this way for two reasons, which i will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the most fundamental factor was in the past to depends on nearby people was lack of resources and facilities. In the past, people were unable to fix their problems via itself. There were less earning and machine, which can make life comfort and easy as in present. So pupil had to share things with neighborhood like sharing in transportation and in physical work such as harvesting and helping each other in bad weather condition. People at present, on the other hand, have fast life possible due to great contribution of technology such as personal transportation, heavy machine for agriculture, greater career option,easy access of food. To exemplify, nowadays if housekeeper felt sick nowadays, one can order food online, can hire a care tacker or can cook for himself via learning using technology.

moreover, people in the past stay at a single place for whole of their life, so they had prmanent neighborhood, which create strong bonding among them. They involve each other in every moment whatever it sad or happy. they felt themselve more secure by founding their nearby pupil around them to have healthy conversation because there were less sources of entertainment. Inversely, today modern world have greater security system ,digital fingerprint based lock system so no worry about robbery. Amost all age group of family can take care of themseleve in this busy life having their personal smartphone and enjoy their own company doing things alone like doing exercise ,watching television.

In conclusion, people today are less dependent upon neighborhood because they are busy in their life have good entertainment devices.and beacuse access of goods and other important things.