Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Nowadays, in is not important for people to have regularly family meals together.

irrefutable, in this contemporary era competition is continuously going up. people can't even do rest properly. In my opinion having meal with family is great idea to reduce mental stress forge due to busy schedule. I feel this way for two reasons ,which i will explore in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays ,some pupils live separate owning to many factors .it could be study or job .A lot of children live outside for academic courses and same with employee . they must steal some time and sit among family members. Consequently they feel good .my own experince is the evidence .Two years ago when i was living in city to acquire my higher education ,whenever i felt bored or frustrated i always used to come at home i did plethora of gossips with my parents while taking favorite meal at dinning .this moment heal my brain.

secondly , to have meal together with family and other society member would create great bond and strengthen cultural values. To exemplify , i am living in a small town with my family. In this town people from other states too and as well as from other religion ,at Diwali we distributes sweets among all pupils and in same way at christmas my neighborhood also invite us on their christmas party .we learned about their culture and had much fun . As a result it give us a big opportunity to know each other very closely and this help to build trust among all society member.

To the final reckoning i tend to reiterate, i am totally agree with the statement . even though no one have is free in this modern world ,everyone must try to spend a little bit time with family and friends and dinning table is best place to share whole day conversation . it not only help to overcome tensions but also provide time to understand people nearby us and learn new culture.