In the future nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying

In this contemporary era, advancement in technology play crucial role almost in every field specially in education. One can easily access the data what he want. I agree with the statement that in future everyone will use online data. I think this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the most beneficial part to use online material is to save time. We can clear our doubt within seconds just by typing problem on google and there will be series of solutions. In addition we can search it from any corner of the world. We don't need a specific location to get it such like printing material which genrelly can acquire from book shop or library. It is very easy to use online material. My own experience is the evidence of this. A few months ago, I had online interview. I got the mail form university website that you are selected for interview and have the interview next week. But i was out of town and obvious didn't had my books them one of my classmates suggests me to search soft copy of this book online, thanks to my friend along with that soft version of that book i also found the solution at the end of file if I need it. This less time consuming and easy access of material is best reason there will be more demand of online material.

Moreover, we are more updated due to more online access . The printing newspaper we have get next day morning which had news of that happened 24 hours ago. But on social media, we can see most of them live and can help the witness. On top of that, online data is free of cost.

For printing newspaper, on the other hand, we have to pay at the end of every month. To exemplify, a survey was conducted in my university to confirm whether they watch online news or printing newspaper. Eighty percent of them reply for online. Because there is no need to wait for newspaper or pay for it. In addition we get world wide highlighted new for every our and can get from every corner of the world. Most of people today are having more mobility due to their job so it will be easy for them to get new online. In case of printing data, material need more care to maintain them for long use and some space to preserve and out of reach of children.

In conclusion, online material is most useful than printing form. In upcoming days, people will use soft format of material instead hard one because of it can be obtain free of cost and because it is less time consuming and can read in this format from anywhere.