Tpo 9 Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past I completely disagree with this claim that nowadays children are less creative than they were in the past Here you can see my reasons

No one can deny, technology play crucial rule in almost all areas. Using fast internet and communication one can easily share his ins and out. Due to contribution of technology to connect the world as as a single unit people are learning things more fastly. In my opinion, children at present are more creative than past. I feel this way for two reasons, which i will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, this advance technology makes everyone life so easy and comfort. As a result people have plenty of time and can save energy, which they can use to create something interesting and usable. My own experience is the evidence of this. I have two kids, elder one was spent almost his spare time playing online game when he was 10 years old and he got an idea to make his own software via inspiring that game. At first he didn't knew what to do, but do to his interest and investing his time and energy to think about the project, he was able to create his own software at the age of 18 only. All this was successful because of little assistance of internet and online search.On the other hand some people also claim that technology made children too lazy and tend to rely on it. Children don't even think a few minutes on problem, they directly took advantage of online resources on smartphone and leptop. This concern can't oversees.

Moreover, Via taking the benefit of strong interconnection of globe, children improve their skill and this make them extraordinary. This facility was less probable in the past. A most genious person don't understand his value own. To exemplify, one of my classmate was so good solving mathematics problem. After completing his graduation he search for foreign study. He solved a mystricious problem of mathematics and share it on social media. The faculty of Oxford university is notices his post and invites him to join Oxford university.

In conclusion, nowadays children are most creative due to technology than past because they can get hint about their project and work on it effectively and because technology help them to evaluate their intelligency in effective way.