The best way to reduce air pollution is for the government to raise the cost of fuel petrol

No one can deny that modern technology along with facilities and more reliable life also provide some serious issues specially related to pollution and climate variation. This is the fact that with updated version of automobiles everyone would like to travel via their personal vehicle. It is without a shadow of doubt that burning of fuel produce a lot of poison mixture of gases. Although highly used petrolium is the main cause of air pollution, but this is not right solution to increase the cost of fuels. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the most cardinal factor to use petrol is the consuming of fuel in vehicle not petrol itself. There are many other source of energy too,like electric energy,coal,solar energy etc. In my view the best way to reduce the use of petrol is to provide these energy resources at less cost. On the too of this there is requirement of modification in the engine of automobiles. According to a survey people in Thiland use sugarcane to produce fuel which is pollution free almost no emission of methane and carbon dioxide.

Moreover, the other step toward reduction of air pollution is to get aware public about pollution and realize them that its your duty how to maintain your nation very well. Not only the burning of fuels produce air pollution but other factor also, such as burning of plastic, and waste haystack in farmland etc. For the next upcoming month in most part of India, people will burn leftover from the rice farming instead of making decomposed compost. The government can enforce the law to stop these burning as well as by reducing the use of vehicle that consumed petrol. My own experience is the evidence of this. Five years ago, the prime minister made a rule to use vehicle with name plate on the basis of even-odd on alternative day. I was lucky that my neighour having odd number plane and mine was even so it was reliable for both of us to share car.

In conclusion, In my opinion the best way to reduce air pollution is to encourage pupil to use another energy sources by providing them with less cost than petrol as well as by spreading awareness among people to avoid burning of plastic and other material. Moreover by implimentation of strict rule

against using less personal vehicle.