Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Playing games teaches us about life Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Advancement in technology provides many types of games such as puzzling, racing,funny etc. Nowadays people spending most of time playing online games. I think these games do not assist us to acquire something from them. In contrast. it have negative impact on one's life. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, some people add this activity as a necessary one in their schedule. whenever they get free started play and challenges their friends and forget about time limit. This, in turn leads to addiction. No doubt they had fun while playing but this have negative impact. Many online games are violent and gamers who play them become agresive . My own experience is the evidence of this. One of my friend play a game PUBG (a online game

) all the time even avoid lunch sometimes. When he fails to complete the level, start fighting with nearby people due to frustration. I remember one day he could clear the task them he broke his new smartphone because of anger. From that incident I feel it affact gamer mood.

Secondly, nowadays in every house it is a serious issue that kids using a lot of smart phone to play games. Every parents have concern how to get rid of this problem because due to this children waste a lot of time along with money. They demanded to buy many online games. Children compete their peers by challenging them online. Consequently bits affact their mental as well as physical heath. According to a research kids in present uses 45% more spectacles than the past.

In conclusion, I completely disagrees that games can help to teach life important skills. It have only negative imapact