TPO31- independent Writing:

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

In this rapidly changing world, technology play essential role in human lives. technology provides solution of every problem such as expanding trades among countries, communication,luxury life. I strongly believe that people today feel more easy and happy life rather than past. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, In this digital world it is easy to use anything what you want. pupil can easily travel from one corner to another corner of the world with less expected time than past. my own experince is the evidence of this. two years ago, my family made a foreign tour for fifteen days. we did a lot of fun and learn about western culture by visiting there. The of foreign country were so humble and helping . it was possible due to only good transportation system.

Moreover, a humankind, in current era have more option of source of entertainments. it almost become a trend everyone on weekend celebrate their holidays effectively like using heavy bass music tape and dancing with friends, attending parties, which helps to reduce office work load. To exemplify, my boss offer a treat after getting heavy benefit due to our hard work and skills. All the members of office had a great fun.As a result of fast internet speed we can make video call and connect easily with friends and family from any location of the earth .

In addition, as technology improves day by day provide us more comfort life than past. Anyone can easily imagine how we updated our living style. my grandfather used to live in a wooden house with less facilities and some time had suffered in bad weather. However, My parents are living in fully furnished home. Now they can control everything with a single remote and almost in every where there are sensor device, which makes our lifestyle so comfort and enjoyable and less time wasting.

In conclusion, I tend to say that pupil nowadays had more happy and satisfied life than past due to effective transportation and trading system and numerous no. of entertaining resources.