Which one do you think has the greatest impact on protecting the environment Government regulation organizations or individual efforts

To preserve environment has become challenging task worldwide. Even advance technology can't help to preserve such long lasting valuable fauna and flora species. There are many considerable step to protect environment. I thing the Government can contribute effectively. I thing this way for two reasons which, I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, In this democracy period everyone had support the Government because it is chosen by people after all. Many young and educated leaders are in politician. They are highly educated and many pupil are following them on many social media accounts. A leader can create a effective trend to plant more trees and try to preserve old trees as much as possible. I remember, two years ago a politician share his video clip of growing plant in his area and celebrated environment day. He share this video on his Instagram personal page and it went viral within a few hours. Many follower follow his trend.In a same way they also implanted tree and put its photo on social media app.

Secondly, the government also implanted many strict rule to protect tree. they spread news among people and also gave represents many workshop by university or college students. The state government in Haryana started special environmental study by adding it as mandentry course for all streams students. I remember, when i started my post graduation, i also studied environmental science for six month. I had learned many things regarding it. There are many Botenical garden under university campus and research centers. Many scientist are working there to preserver endanger tree and also some species like butterfly, birds which help plants to grow fast. My own experience is the evidence of this. When I was in school, we went for an educational trip in a agriculture institute nearby me. There I saw a lot of trees, species. A researcher who is working there explained us how greenhouse help to heat up little plants as required.

In conclusion, the government can help to conserve environment considerably by using social media and educating people through various seminar, workshop.