When you face difficult problems in life, what do you feel is the best way to solve them?

• asking someone with more experience for advice about the problem

• finding information about the problem using the Internet

• taking a long time to think about the problem

We all in the society face numerous difficulties in our day to day life. At that crunch situation, sometimes we are unable to think properly to take decision and that time we need advices from other people. Some people argue that we should take suggestions from an experienced person, who overcome this situation, some people like to solve the problem using the information from internet and some other prefers to get rid of the problem by taking so much time for getting the solution of the problem. I personally prefer to take suggestions from experience person of my surroundings. I assert this because of few reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, sometimes we need to address the problem within very short time, otherwise we will incur great losses. In this situation, it is always convenient to take advice from a person, who went through this situation. That person is the right person to suggest which way should adapt to solve the problem, as he already overcome that situations. There might be arise some emergency situations, which do not permit us to take lengthy period to address the issues. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. few years back, my uncle had a heart attack and we have to take sudden decision where we should take him. Then I called my friend, who few months back have faced the same situations. Then he suggested me to take my uncle of Dhaka Medical College, which is a government medical college. Fortunately, my uncle got the best treatment available in our country and became fully fit. In this case, if I took long time in making decision then it might cost my uncle's life. This is why, I prefer to get advice from my close people, who have incurred the same difficulties.

Secondly, I like to take the suggestions from an experienced person. Because, our life is complex and in our journey of life, we face varieties of problem, which distinguish nature and requires special knowledge to overcome from these problems. For instance, when my nephew got the chance of getting admission in medical science and Engineering. Then we, the family members were indecisive about choosing her area of education. Then I took the advice from one my colleagues, whose son was a medical student at that time and we decided to admit my nephew to medical. Now after completing his study, he is well established and doing good in his profession.

In conclusion, I prefer to get the advice from a person, who have go through the same situation in his own life. This is so because they are the right person to make suggestion and sometimes we have to decide within very short time so that we have no enough time to take long time for decision making.