Do you agree or disagree with the following statement I think there is too much violence in the movies Give specific reasons and examples to support your response

Nowadays, with advancing technology and developing types of equipment, adding violence to movies is easier, leading children and teenagers to become aggressive. Enhancing and Sociologists and experts' concern about violence in films has increased. They warn about the destructive effects of these films on children's minds. I entirely agree with this statement, and there are reasons why I feel this way, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, film production companies try to attract spectators with every violence they can, including physical, verbal, or sexual violence, to reap its benefits. There is nothing worse than gaining money by exploiting people's minds. They use stereotyped subjects and decorate them with different violence without any creativity. These movies are full of hate, disobedience, and ruination and stark contrast to ethical issues. For instance, I saw one of the best-selling movies that got an important prized at the Kan festival, it has produced by a Collection of different violence, and its topic was about the man who messed up one city.

The second thing worth bearing in mind is that research has shown that 91 percent of movies on television contain different kinds of violence. Looking at the list of names of different movies shows a scary reality. The Killers, The Naked and The Dead, The Plot to Murder Hitler, Strip, and so on. If you want to see movies with family, you fall into a big confusion, since these do not deserve to watch. These movies introduce violence as a natural consequence of dissatisfaction and defeats. As a result, the juvenile can justify their aggression.

The last but not the least point that verifies the claim mentioned in the first is that violence surrounds us, and every day we hear and see different kinds of violence. The high violence rate, similar to violence in movies, elucidates that youth are under the influence of violent movies. In contrast, the actual consequences of violence do not show in the film, so they do not fully grasp the damaging results. For example, the last case of a lethal attack happened in the texas state where 19 children were killed by one of their classmates, and finally, the attacker died by police.

In a nutshell, I strongly think that violence is an inseparable part of films. Thus, one of the essential ways to control violence in society is surveillance of movie content.