Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? “People should keep trying to reach their goals, even if they seem impossible to achieve.” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Nowadays, the world is intricate, developed, and competitive, so achieving goals is harder than before, but I completely agree with this statement that we should not give up our dreams. I have several reasons why I feel like this that I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, we should spend time achieving our purpose. The worthiest of our wealth is time, so anyone who wants to gain valuable things should cost to earn it, and there is nothing more important than aims, so we should keep trying to become successful though it seems hard to achieve. The consequence of spending time improving abilities is gaining success. My personal experience is one of the compelling examples of this. I studied two years hard for the university entrance exam to gain a high score, but other people told me that it was just a dream, but I showed them that it was possible, and I got a good grade.

Secondly, in our world, there are different methods and techniques that facilitate our dreams, so if one of them does not work, we can change it until achieving to desirable results. So if there is no way we should construct it. For instance, flying was a long-term wish for humans, but while the different methods failed, alternative options provided this old dream, and flying was accomplished.

Last but not least, situations will be changed, and every hard situation will return to ease; therefore, hard situations will not be constant. It is possible that the opportunities for success are not provided at the present time, but they will change, and the state of the affair will become desirable. Accordingly, we should not be disappointed and continue our trying until we achieve goals. For example, we engage in financial problems now, but they will be solved in future months; despite this problem, I do not leave my goals for emigration.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that every aim is accessible by spending time, finding novel methods, and being hopeful, So we should not be disappointed and continue our endeavor to gain our wishes.