Television advertising directed toward young children aged two to five should not be allowed Do you agree or disagree with this idea Explain it by giving specific examples

Television is one of the most famous and effective inventions of our era, and millions of people worldwide are the television's preeminent contact. Adults, youth, teenagers, and children spend their leisure time by that, so this is a crucial issue that everyone should be able to select the program that they want. Seeing that aforementioned, I cannot entirely agree with advertising directed toward young children. There are several reasons why I feel this way that I will explore in the following essay.

Primarily, children are impressed easily by advertisements that may expose them to mental and physical suffering. Moreover, children's self-esteem, capacity to imagine, and personal identity will improve from two to five years of age, while advertisements indicate unreal situations. For instance, advertising shows that children live in perfect and undefective situations that it has contradicted by actual life events.

In addition, I am off in the opinion that children are not mature enough to decide for themselves because they are not intellectually developed while companies force them to see advertising, which is a kind of exploitation. The advertising companies should revere their audience because children are not individuals who decide to select the products. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I was a child, I wanted to watch cartoons, while Advertisements delayed watching cartoons.

Furthermore, children demand to have every toy they have seen advertised, and parents have to pay money for that; in addition, sometimes families can not afford to buy, which causes the burden of this falls on parents. For instance, my younger sister wanted everything that she saw, and she was imposing on my parents to buy.

In a nutshell, in my opinion, advertisement is a known method to gain economic benefits for companies, and the economic benefits will have certainly enjoyed by advertising companies. Nevertheless, I think this is unfair that we force young children to watch an advertisement to achieve our economic aims. As a result, advertising toward below five-year-old kids should be outlawed even if it's not possible or controlled.