Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? “When people succeed, it is entirely because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with their success.” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Luck is not so important as hard work is. Hard work is a panacea for all human problems. Due to its paramount importance, efforts for elevating its effectiveness has always been among sociologists` top priorities. In this regard, many people support this opinion that success is the result of hard work rather than luck. Similarly to common belief, I believe that hard work as a critical factor consists of various elements that lead a person to the success path. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief that some certain items exist innate the hard-working that direct a person to success is consistency. Undoubtedly, contrary to somebodies` belief, luck does not have a remarkable effect on individuals` life. It is common knowledge that humans are inborn with a natural instinct to be successful, and consistency brings them the right condition. What would happen if there were no continuity in one`s life? Obviously, a person should endure an unfortunate circumstance because in her way to the purpose she never knows where she stands. This confusion is not only disappointing but also is misleading. When people try to achieve their goals, continuously following their pass is essential, therefore. Take my personal experience as an example, a couple of years ago when I was eighteen, I tried to be accepted in the university, it was an enormous aim to me. I had not been accepted in university at that time since I was young, and I did not know how much consistency is critical. I had read sparsely in a day and never focused on my process. Apparently, if I tried to stick in a continuance way of study, I would never miss my right way.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is an incentive as a persevere work`s component. Indeed, without an impulse that encourages a person, one never can attain the desire she has. The more one has the motivation, the more possibility of becoming successful exist. Although many critics may challenge this opinion and believe that hard-working is emanated from the level of ambitious a person has, psychologists` evidence show another viewpoint, and support this notion that something intestine should inspire a person. Scientifically speaking, successful people are those who have enough innate stimulation to follow their dreams. To illustrate, these days, the public does not look at stimulation as a helping factor; rather, they consider it a necessary element of success. Despite the fact that imagine desires play a prominent role in a person`s life for depicting a road to pursue, without impetus, they would remain as desires. One of the friends of mine, for instance, as a successful person, always had talked about feelings she had when she focused on achieving a purpose. She described how much these feelings make her excited and help her to track the path. Thus, everything about being successful rather than luck firstly refers to their own selves.

To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we can safely conclude that hard-working both items consistency and incentive are determining factors for successful, and luck does not have anything to do with success.