Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When people succeed, it is entirely because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with their success. Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

No one can deny the fact that without any effort and determination, no one in life can achieve success however there are times where god favor us as well. In the given scenario, it is perceived that there is no such thing as luck, a person attain success only with his hard work and nothing else. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that undoubtedly, being focused on our goal backed by our effort lead towards success nevertheless we tend to rely on our luck sometimes. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, persistence is the foremost thing one need to acquire in order to reach goal. In addition, without these attributes, luck could do merely nothing. To be more precise, if a person stay calm and relaxed without conferring any effort with the misconception that god will do miracle on him then he is such a huge failure in life. Drawing from my own experience, my brother he is a great devote of god and he always praises god for making his wishes fulfill rather than giving effort to achieve whatever he wants. Indeed, without any input we will get zero output and it is 100 percent true that luck does not favor if you do not do hard work. Therefore, we should never restrict us from continually trying to achieve our success instead of relying on our luck.

Next, luck do favor us yet, it require a lot of effort as well. To be more precise, if a person is employing her full effort nonetheless he is not achieving his goal then in such case luck is something we crave for. My little sister is a compelling evidence of it, last year there was a quiz competition at her school and there numerous group participating there. Unquestionably, the best one would win having said that, there is doubt that they all had prepared well. However, god show his love to my sister and she consequently won the competition. Furthermore, she did not get succeed not just because of luck but along with her determination and effort, luck favors her. Hence, it is rubbish to be fully dependent on luck only.

All things considered, although it is imperative for us to depend on our luck somedays, it is not sufficient. Hard work is something that paves our path towards our goal. Hence, if we could carry these two things with us then nothing can obstruct our way.