Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern generation, famous people are at first level for young people. Their way can be the way the young generation will follow because these celebrities are one big part of their entertainment in the day long. On the other hand, the old generation does not care about these things that much; Thus, We can see young people gibe more attention than older people. I will explain my reasons in the following paragraph.

The first and most important thing is, The celebrity's lifestyle and behaviors are open to the public. Therefore young people, especially, teenagers are sensitive about these topics and they want to be like them, dress like them, behave like them or speak like them. Enhance, famous artists or athletes, and other celebrities are important for them.

the second reason is that these people are successful in people's eyes. Mostly, in young people's eyes. They are famous and everybody knows them and they are rich, as well. In consider, young people, who want to find their ways, just want to be something good like the person that they admire. First-person, most of the time is a celebrity, THerefore these group of society is more important for young people.

Another point that I want to mention is, If we look from the other side of the road, We can see in all societies the young generation is more sensitive than the old ones. why it is like this?! As a young person, I think people of my age or in my generation, they don't find their life yet. Thus, they just imagine how it could be if I was like him/ her. We imagine and we just follow the person and the person going to be important for us and we will never know how! Until we make our own life perfectly. Until that, we support the celebrities and following them but abruptly we have our own business and life and we are in middle age, thus, those people aren't important for us anymore.

in conclusion, The sensitive personality of young people and have not a suitable and stable life can be a reason for pay attention to celebrities than the older generation.