in what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?

In these days, the technology has a pivotal role in people’s life, specialy in their relationships with each other and in different areas. This essay consists some information about how technology effect on people’s relationships.

To begin with, the technology make people to be closer to each other. To illustrate, they are able to contact to their friends and family anywhere and anytime they decide. Some of the special ways, which the technology origines them, that people can utilize to have easier connection togather are social media. All the people can use the social media to conect easily to their family and relatives ever if they are live in other city or country. For instance, I have some experience of using the technology to be connected with my relatives. My family are originaly from another city and when I want to call them, I just use social media; because it is cheaper and I can use my laptob or another device even I do not have my cell-phone around.

The second impact of the technology on people’s relationship is that, they can communicate with all the people around the globe and make a new relationship. To addition, they can widespread their connection and it can be very beneficial in different ways; like for their career or for special group of people like tourists.

According to former paragraph, I, personally, believe the technology is dreadful more than society can sense. It improved the quality of life and level of the people’s social behavior. Accordingly, this social behavior and connection with using the technology can improve people’s bussines connection and help them to grow. Thus, I think, the technology is beneficial and has positive impact on different relationship.

In conclusion, the technology can keep families and friends closer and improve the life quality of the society. In one word, it can make the globe to one community in different locations.