Which one do you think is the most important factor for a student to success at university?

• Tutors in university

• The encouragement from family and friends

• High-quality education from high school

Recently the phenomenon of being successful at university has sparked a heated debate. In this connection, there are several avenues, which play roles in students' success. Although some people believe that professors guide students toward succession, many other people hold the view that be encouraged by family and friends is vital to become successful. There is still a third group who concurs with the notion that well-educated students from high school are successful at university. I agree with the first group opinion, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

Firstly, tutors help pupils to become innovative, which is essential to achieving success at university. To be more specific, professors spend time during a class with students, and they only people who are aware of learners' educational situations. Hence, tutors can concentrate on students' weak points to improve them. When they focus on students whose information is vague or mistaken, they dedicate a considerable amount of time to solve it; hence, it provides an ideal opportunity for learners to become master in courses, leading to innovative ideas. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, my professor held discussion classes, which provided insight into the level of students' knowledge for him. As a result, because he grasped in what facets of lessens pupils are not skillful, he allocated the rest of classes to make more examples or explain advance articles to make subjects crystal clear for us. This we understood all materials wonderfully, we could develop our data to unique inventions.

Secondly, tutors can enhance students' concentration during classes, so they become successful. To elucidate, professors can build positive environments for learners by behaving appropriately, which attract them to attend classes. If pupils become interested in classes' participation, nothing will disturb their attention because they choose to engage in classes deliberately. For example, I have a bad-temper professor at university that nobody wants to register in his class, but his course is a requirement, so all students are forced to hold the class. Since we are forced to participate in his class, and we do not have a pleasant time during it based on its professor, we play with mobiles during it; otherwise, we enjoy our class and make an effort to take part in discussions.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on each side, I profoundly believe that tutors are influential factors in students' success. Not only do they use specific methods to heighten learners' creativity, but they also appeal to pupils according to their convincing personality.