Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better for younger people to take risk and explore new things than older people.

Recently the phenomenon of taking a risk has sparked a heated debate. In this connection, different people have distinct abilities for exploring the environment. Although contested by many that the matter of taking a danger to exploring objects is more beneficial for the old one rather than a young person, such an issue is regarded as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I concur with the notion that it is appropriate for young people to look at new things, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

Firstly, young people can stand difficulties in a risky way significantly; however, old people give up immediately, so they are not able to take a risk. To be more specific, the young person's particular characteristic which is patience makes them different from the older one and increases their ability to bear problems occurring in a chancy route due to finish tasks. According to my own experience, I decided to go on a camping trip with my grandfather to watch stars two years ago, and we were in a group whose members are young except my grandfather. We rented a van to go there, and all members were happy and singing in the way. Therefore, my grandfather complained all the time because of the noise. Moreover, when we made a fire and watched stars on a cold night, he argued with us because he could not tolerate low temperatures, so much so that he returned to a city and did not complete this new experience.

Secondly, as older people suffer from many diseases, they can not tolerate risky situations, but younger people are strong enough to handle them. To elucidate, taking risks are full of stress, and people can not deal with this high mental pressure unless their health conditions are stable. For example, last summer, I went to a mountain to experience the new challenge which was Benji jumping. When I received there, there was an ambulance to transfer the person who was old to a hospital. After I asked about the old fellow, people told me that the man had a heart attack according to experiencing the stress of Benji jumping; however, many young people enjoy this experience, and it is not detrimental for them.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that despite a young person, an old one should avoid risks. Aged humans not only cannot cope with the difficulties of exploring new objects but also suffer from pain by experiencing stress.