Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people believes that art have not valuable impact on society, But, personally, contemplate that, art has, as much as, impact that sports have on a society. Sure athlets give proud to a comunity, But the artists feed the society's soal, thus they need enough wealth, as well. I think this way for two reasons that, I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, Art is a notrotion food for the people souls. Accordingly, The artist need enough materials to sustain thei art, and the government should motivate the artists to work and invent new masterpeaces. Moreover, I know that athletics are important, as well and they are the country'd proud, But, they are a great deal for a part of the individuals not hundred percent of the people, Furthermore, there are people, who interested in art and different places, which they can spend time in it and enjoy their favorites. Therefore governments should pay attention to both sides and try to gain both groups satisfaction.

Secondly, Spend the same wealth on art areas that aare spending on sports can be beneficials for country the same, perhaps, more. For intance, when a country has a lots of masterpeaces in the museums or lots of historical and ancient locations; In a consequence, It will have a myriad of tourists. Moreover, when the country turn to a tourism spot, It will gain a lots of wealth and they other countries around it wants to be a international brige for that country. Thus, art can help the economy of the society, as well.

Thirdly, When a country is active in artistic areas, there will be investments for their arts. If we evaluate the situation, this can engender a national connection and help the country to get reach. Thus, art can effect on political areas, too.

In conclusion, pay attention to art, as much as, the sports areas get, can be beneficial for governments and country considerably. It can affect on turism and national connection, as well. Thus, it can be a lucrative investment on art.