Question :Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are some chaotic in today's world which make life harder than past. Living with uncertainty and making decisions without ensuring make people get stressed and tense. Thus it is necessary for the government to take plans that make people calmer and cooler. People should use some activities that help them to relax and reduce the pressure. Some aesthetic activities are useful. a controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether Governments should spend more money in support of arts or whether should support athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Some people possess the conviction that the former is more agreeable whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is more fruitful. I personally content that this issue is multifaceted. I think some majors and fields that need team management and control hard to access certain budgets for them. They always have extra costs in different regions. To substantiate my point of view, the following paraphrases represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind elucidating my standpoint is some aesthetic activities like painting have a great impact on our brain and mental health. When people see and visit the galleries of art they feel less attention and it helps them to be more relaxed. When the government supports the exhibition's budgets and provides them with some facilities the artists encourage and gradually the rate of violence decreases. Consider my personal experience to make this point clear. Three years ago, the Tv showed a movie which was about Wrestling. After several podcasts, the researcher found half of the teenagers were absorbed by this film and had a bad influence on their behaviors.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that government can make a situation in which people can sell their art and get money in this way. It helps them and has a good impact on society's economy. The more art will be sold the more artists will be crate and consequently, the GDP increases.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I agree with this statement that Governments should spend more money on the support of the arts.