Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

In today's world, the relationship between people is auspicious. people are always looking for someone who can trust them and be more reliable in a tough situations. A controversial question that is raised regarding this issue is whether always telling trust is most important in the relationship or should sometimes keep secrets and don't tell a whole story to their friends. Some people possess the conviction that the former could be more agreeable whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that the latter is more fruitful. I personally, content that this is a multifaceted issue in half of the circumstances. To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons. The first reason coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is sometimes we can handle the situation that doesn't need to tell our friends about that. In this way, we keep our privacy and don't need to worry about the future. although the best way to attain other people's trust is by telling the truth, but sometimes it makes a hard situation for us. Consider my personal experience to make the point more clear. When I was a teenager, my mother always worry about me and ask a lot of questions about my routine at school. It made her be more comfortable and felt that she can handle all situations. But when I went to college I learned not to tell her all the story of my life because my decision about certain events made her upset and angry.

The second rationale behind this opinion is rooted in the fact that telling the truth always makes a moment when we can use others' experiences. For example, when we get in trouble we can not trust everybody in our life except a little group like our parents. In this way, we know by telling a trust they will help us to get out of trouble.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I think always telling a truth has both positive and negative effects on our lives. Consequently, it is highly recommended that people before telling the story, think about the results and consequences of their truthfully.