Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In modern generation, the famouse people are in first level for young people. Their way can be the way young generation will follow, because these celebraties are one big part of their entertaoment in day long. On the other hand, old generation do not care about this things that much; Thus, We can see young people gibe more attention than older people. I will explain my reasons in following paragraph.

The first and most important thing is, The celebratie's life style and beaviors are open to publice. There for young people, especially, teenagers are really sensetive about these topics and they want to be like them, dress like them, behave like them or speak like them. Inhence, famous artists or athletes and other celebrities are important for them.

the second reason is that these people are successful in peoples eyes. Actually, mostly, in young peoples eyes. They are famouce and every body know them and they are rich, as well. In consider, young people, who want to find their ways, they just want to be something good like the persone that their admire. First person, most of the time is a celebrity, THerefore these group of society are more important for youngs.

Another point that I really want to mention is, If we look from other side of the road, We can see in all societies young generation are more sensetive than old ones. why it is like this?! As a young person, I think people in my age or in my generation, they don't finde they life yet. Thus, they just imagine how it could be if I was like him/ her. We are imagine and we just follow the person and the person going to be important for us and we will never know how! Until we make our own life perfectly. Until that they we support the celebrities and following them but abruptly we have our own bussiness and life and we are in middle age, thus, those people aren't important for us any more.

in conclusion, sensetive personallity of young people and have not a suitable and stable life can be a reason for pay attention to celebrities than older generation.