Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The opinions of celebrities such as famous entertainers and athletes are more important to younger people than they are to older people Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is clearly understood that in such a sophisticated world, famous people such as acters, entertrainment and athletes are very important for scoiaty, because they can be very effective on people and in some case they can make some changes in everybodys life. Some people are inclined toward the opinion that celebrities are more important than older people to younger people, and they are able to make an effect on younger people, whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. As far as I am concerned, the opinions of famous people can be very effective in younger people, because they can conecte to younger people in a modern ways. In the subsequent paregraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first significant point to be mentioned is that young pepole like celebrities and followe them in scosial media, they whach famous people lives and want to live like them, or be sucsesful like them, so they repedet some active of them and in this circomstances famous people can be very effectiv in younger people life. Also, young people do not like to older people advise them, and refutes they opinion in most of the situation. In addaition, younger people see celebrities as a pattern for they lives, so the opoinion of famous people are very impresive to younger people and they should manage their behavior. For instans, famous people such as acters should think about what they say or what they do, because younger people are monitor them in every sitoation and they have to be a good pattern for future generation.

Anoter reason, which should be taken into consideration, is that young people feels close to celebrities, especialy whit young celebrities, because they seen echother in the same age and follow them in everything. On the other hand, the young people do not feel close to older people, because they are from different genearation, and most of the time young people have this feeling that older people such as they parents do not understand them in some sitoation, so this is very normeal for them to followe celebritoes and take their opinion seriesly. Take my personal experience as a compeling example; I remembered when I was younger, I followed some celebrities in social made and liked them very mouch, on that time my parents wanted for me to became a doctor in my perfeshonal life, but I was absesd with some acter and I want to become actores, exactly like him, I chose him as my pattern and my parents opinion were not important for me, at last I chose art in university, and became an actores, so it was not bad for me to listen to my hero in my personal life.

In conclusion, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that the effect of celebrities on society, especially on younger people are deniable, so this is a hiogh responsibilty for celebrities to be carefull about what they say and what they do, because their opinion are very important to young people.