Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is clearly understood that in such a sopisticated world, effects of movies and television program on people, espeasialy younger people is a lot, the way that younger people behave is a very important issue in scoiaty and the government shoud give enough attantin in that issue. Some people have inclined toward that opinion that movies and television programs have a bad effects than positive effects on younger people, whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. As far as I am concerned, with developing of technology and internet no one can forbid younger people to watch movies and television so they should accept this fact and try to make a good material for younger people. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first significant point to be mentioned is that younger people need to feel more independent, also they should have this opertunity to choose what they want, and have a choice to watch different movies and different chanels is a sample of that, also with developing of technology and internet they have access to all the material, and different movies. So forbid young people to do not watch bad programs is not a solosion. The government in scoiaty, and parents in family play a key roal in this circumstances, the government should make positive material for television and spending more monay to produse good movie; hence, the amount of positive material increas and younger people prefer to watch them. In addition, the parents roul is very effective on their children, they should try to rise them proprly, and teach them to recognize good material and avoid from harmful movies or television show.

Another reason, which should be taken into consideration, is that younger people naturally want know more and explore more information from the world, so forbid them from something like specific movie or television program, make them much interested about that material, and this is not a effective way to protacte them from harmful programs and movies. The scoiety should believe them more that before and give them right to make choice for themselves, and in this case society should allow younger people to recognize good material and be more responsible about their choice. Take my personal experience as a compelling example; when I was in high school my parents allow me to watch all the channels in television, but before that they talk to me and explain to me about some programs on TV, so they want to gave me right to chose for myselfe, at the beginning I was so curas about that shows, so one they I watch them, and I do not like that programs at all, because I grown up in that way to understand the bad things, after that I never want to watch that movies or programs, and I believe that my parent choice was execelent because they knew me very well.

In counclusion, if one weighs the merits and demerots of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that sociaty and parents could not avoid younger people from some movies and televison, but they should have a plan for this maters. The government should pay more attention to this mater, and parent should grow up their children more better than ever. If they try to do their best, the future of scoiaty would be in a good place.