Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is more important to read or watch the news presented by people whose views are similar to your own than by people whose views are different from yours

It is clearly understood that in such a sophisticated world, is very necessary to know different people with different ideas some people are inclined toward the opinion that is not an important issue, and people should do their work, and do not think about other people life. As far as I am concerned, it is very necessary to know the different ideas, and this could be possible with reading or watching news presented by people whose views are different. In the subsequent paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that knowing all the views, and recognizing them in people who surround us is very necessary, and is not deniable. The important this fact showed up when people from different ideas want to work with each other, in these circumstances, everyone should accept the opposite idea, and believe each other. When people start knowing each other by reading or watching the news this acceptance could be much easier.

Another reason which should be taken into consideration is that different views sometimes give the ability to choose right between people, for example, my close friend has a different idea, and view with me, but we always try to keep this is relationships keep safe from this differentially. We take with each other about this different view and sometimes learn many things from each other.

The last but not the least point to be mentioned is that the world we live in has enormously changed and if we want to move with these circumstances, we need to adapt ourselves to them. Another example of the variety that is necessary to mention to this is that choosing a president for the government is very dependent on accepting different views. When the president of the country selects from a different party, we need to accept that and deal with his or her.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that everyone needs to be more flexible and aware of different views. There is a myriad of other reasons supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.